Royal Armouries Museum

Join OUR party, we do the best Christmas parties ever!!!

Royal Armouries Museum is situated in a beautiful waterfront location where on site there is a multi-storey car park for 1650 vehicles and 850 bedrooms within 5 minutes’ walk. Come two by two or bring the whole gang to the Christmas dinner dances at the Royal Armouries museum where you will feel like a star as you make your way down the red carpet and enjoy the razzle-dazzle of Christmas.

From the moment you are greeted at the doors you will be transported to a world of luxury and fabulous entertainment…Freshly made cocktails await you and on band nights you will be entertained by the sounds of the magnificent live band and our DJ will dance you off your feet!

New Year’s Eve, party in style at Royal Armouries Museum where black ties and ball gowns are the standard at the society event of the year; the Masquerade Ball where stilt walkers await you at your red carpet welcome, a chilled prosecco drinks reception, sumptuous banquet and entertainment from the fabulous Tina Turner tribute act and our resident DJ Simon Asquith who will dance you into the wee small hours!

Christmas Parties

New Year's Eve

Dates & Availability

New Year's Eve Masquerade Ball

  • Mon 31 Dec - Armouries £69.95 (£58.29 ex vat)
  • £69.95 p.p.
  • Selling Fast

A Night With Elvis Presley

  • Fri 30 Nov - Armouries £56.95 (£47.46 ex vat)
  • £56.95 p.p.
  • Sold Out
  • Sat 01 Dec - Armouries £56.95 (£47.46 ex vat)
  • £56.95 p.p.
  • Sold Out

A Night With Freddie Mercury

  • Fri 07 Dec - Armouries £56.95 (£47.46 ex vat)
  • £56.95 p.p.
  • Sold Out
  • Sat 08 Dec - Armouries £56.95 (£47.46 ex vat)
  • £56.95 p.p.
  • Sold Out

A Night With Tina Turner

  • Fri 14 Dec - Armouries £56.95 (£47.46 ex vat)
  • £56.95 p.p.
  • Sold Out
  • Sat 15 Dec - Armouries £56.95 (£47.46 ex vat)
  • £56.95 p.p.
  • Good Availability

Disco and Dine

  • Fri 23 Nov - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Sold Out
  • Sat 24 Nov - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Sold Out
  • Sun 02 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Sold Out
  • Wed 05 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Sold Out
  • Thu 06 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Sold Out
  • Sun 09 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Sold Out
  • Tue 11 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Good Availability
  • Wed 12 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Good Availability
  • Thu 13 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Sold Out
  • Sun 16 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Good Availability
  • Mon 17 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Sold Out
  • Tue 18 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Good Availability
  • Wed 19 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Sold Out
  • Thu 20 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Selling Fast
  • Fri 21 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Selling Fast
  • Sat 22 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • £28.95 p.p.
  • Selling Fast

Book Now