Disco & Dine

Red Carpet Reception

Don’t just have a party this Christmas….enjoy an extravaganza in LEEDS, for an experience like no other at the Royal Armouries Museum. Our Christmas happy hour runs from 6 till 7, after which you can mingle with your friends on our festive red carpet.

Freshly-crafted cocktails

Our skilled barmen are at the ready with freshly-crafted cocktails, from mojitos to cosmos to the latest gin mixers. Keep going as….the bars will be open until late!

So call us or BOOK ONLINE now

Our reputation is YOUR guarantee of a memorable party!
Starter

Spicy Parsnip Soup (V)
Main

Turkey Roulade

-- or --

Cauliflower and Roast Vegetable Roulade (V)
Dessert

Chocolate and Cherry Delice
Event Information
Special Offer

Every Christmas Party Night and New Year's Eve Dinner Dance from 6.00pm to 7.00pm we will offer...

  • Red Carpet welcome
  • Happy Hour 6.00pm 'til 7.00pm
  • Delicious 3 course dinner
  • Cocktail Bar
  • DJ and Lighting rig
  • Christmas Crackers
  • Late Bar
  • Security Staff
6.00pm: Happy Hour
Red Carpet Reception
8.00pm: Dinner Served
1.00am: Bar Closes
1.30am: Carriages
Party Name: Disco and Dine Party Night
Location: Royal Armouries Museum, Leeds
Price: £28.95 per person
Capacity: From 2 – 650 guests
Dress Code: Smart dress. No jeans or trainers.
Strictly over 18’s only.
Parking: Car Park for 1650
Hotel: On-site Hotel Holiday Inn Express
Dates & Availability
  • Fri 23 Nov - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Sold Out
  • Sat 24 Nov - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability
  • Sun 02 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability
  • Wed 05 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability
  • Thu 06 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability
  • Sun 09 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability
  • Tue 11 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability
  • Wed 12 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability
  • Thu 13 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability
  • Sun 16 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability
  • Mon 17 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability
  • Tue 18 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability
  • Wed 19 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability
  • Thu 20 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability
  • Fri 21 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability
  • Sat 22 Dec - Armouries £28.95 (£24.13 ex vat)
  • Deposit £15.00 p.p
  • Good Availability

Book Now